If any of the details are incorrect, please click here to inform us of any amendments.


ClubChairpersonSecretaryWelfare Officer
Acle Rangers F.C.Colin Tovell
01493 750633
margaret.tovell@btinternet.com
Adam Faulkes
07775 331099
a.faulkes@james-fisher.co.uk
Andrew Sims
01603 715613
Andrew.c.sims@btinternet.com
Attleborough Town F.C.Roger Thompson
07958900076
roger@rogerthompson.org.uk
Keith Waite
07903792041
k.waite12@btinternet.com
Karen McAleese
07739710222
knmcaleese@googlemail.com
Aylsham F.C. (Ltd)Gus Bates
07775856879
angusbates@btinternet.com
Juliet Waller
07733016757
je32@hotmail.co.uk
Jenny Coles
07769179070
mrsjccoles@btinternet.com
Bacton F.C.Peter Miller
07920842049
millhouse84@live.co.uk
Pete Green
07788232920
info@bactonfc.com
Pete Green
07788232920
info@bactonfc.com
Bawburgh F.C.Dan Goffin
07824333622
bawburghfc@gmail.com
Gemma Anderson
07747192512
bawburghfc@gmail.com
George Pomfret
07733251708
bawburghfc@gmail.com
Bawdeswell F.C.Jamie Snell
07778315328
snell_42@hotmail.com
Samantha Bramble
07766445390
bawdeswellbombers@gmail.com
Melanie Newton
01362688965
welfare.bawdeswellbombers@gmail.com
Blofield United Youth F.C.Jonathan Clarke
07504700301
jonny25490@yahoo.co.uk
Rachel Martell
07795086468
rachel2403@hotmail.co.uk
Ken D'Rosario
07777607567
k.drosario@btinternet.com
Brandon Town Community F.C.Gary Rampley
07716188800
grbtyfc@gmail.com
Anna Zawiasa
07766317855
azawiasabtyfc@gmail.com
Leisa Bebee
07816967150
leisabebee@hotmail.com
Bulldogs F.C.Ed Sheridan
07709469869
edsheridan16@gmail.com
Kirsty Turner
07771744437
kturner007@hotmail.co.uk
Kirsty Turner
07771744437
kturner007@hotmail.co.uk
Buxton F.C.Terry Prior
07957508355
gprior9jrx@nsix.org.uk
Glenda Prior
07780960860
gprior9jrx@nsix.org.uk
Paul Spence
07919905579
pegh@btinternet.com
Caister Roma F.C.Matt Williment
07786875992
matthewwilliment@sky.com
Neil Bowman
07549107677
burgh69@sky.com
Tony Carragher
07814739706
tonycarra6@hotmail.co.uk
Costessey Sports F.C.Martin Matthews
07889050477
martinmatthews@talktalk.net
Deborah Matthews
07841289801
cscsecretary@hotmail.com
Kevin Thompson
07906907608
kevthompson95@gmail.com
Cringleford F.C.David Sharred
07807729696
dave.sharred1957@gmail.com
Clare Guffogg
07852146615
clare_g001@hotmail.co.uk
Trudi Sharred
07929012620
tsharred4nr6@nsix.org.uk
Cromer Adult & Youth F.C.Dan Bailey
07917106532
danielbailey132@btinternet.com
Katie Wade
07788243574
secretary@cromeryouthfootballclub.co.uk
Alison Woodrow
07825324442
welfare@cromeryouthfootballclub.co.uk
Dereham Saints F.C.Huw James
07717870702
huwjames0@gmail.com
Jack Cassidy
07709251775
derehamsaints@outlook.com
Mark Hinde
07791248503
markmax2619@gmail.com
Dereham Town Youth F.C.Chris Mason
07786038006
dtyfc_chairperson@derehamtownfc.co.uk
Steven Postle
07545241058
dtyfc_secretary@derehamtownfc.co.uk
Chris Mason
07786038006
dtyfc_welfareofficer@derehamtownfc.co.uk
Diss Town F.C.Richard Upson
01379642923
richardupson3@btinternet.com
Jason Popple
07867125654
youth@disstownfc.co.uk
Tony Collins
07764991052
disstonycollins@homecall.co.uk
Drayton Youth F.C.Colin Gamson
07944321400
Gammo68@sky.com
Shona Gilmore
07732298851
biddybird23@hotmail.com
Liz Dearden
07944321400
Elizadoolittle@yahoo.com
East Coast Warriors F.C.Sarah Knowles
07748949947
Sarahrollzy@hotmail.com
Helen Clark
07899698872
helenclark587@gmail.com
Vicky Harrison
07890835947
bluetoes22@googlemail.com
Easton F.C.Liam Dickinson
07506133899
eastonyouthfc@outlook.com
Martin Alcock
07952524154
martinnorwich@hotmail.com
Hayley Dickinson
07814970048
hdickinson1983@hotmail.co.uk
Fakenham Town F.C.Andrew Jarvis
07789488462
andrewjarvis@fakenhamtownfc.co.uk
Jackie Price
07828171638
jackieprice2307@gmail.com
Sarah Curtis
07810633008
scurtis@fakenhamacademy.org
Feltwell F.C.Rod Edwards
01842828628
rfedwards@btinternet.com
Sarah Watson
07865480653
sarah.watson34@tiscali.co.uk
Karen Edwards
01842829189
k_edwards1@btinternet.com
Firside Athletic F.C.Mick Duffin
07931205563
nickiduffin2@gmail.com
Paul Reeve
07766797367
Firsideathleticfc@gmail.com
Nicki Duffin
07877032498
nickiduffin2@gmail.com
Harling Colts F.C.Philip Blades
01953718269
philblades@hotmail.co.uk
Shaun Spurdens
01953718335
shaunspurdens@icloud.com
Nigel Walter
01953714943
nigel.walter@nationalgrid.com
Heigham Park Rangers F.C.James Cordeaux
07827679523
jcordeaux@yahoo.com
Tim Read
01603478599
timHPR@gmail.com
Ian Fox
07932670382
ianfox34@gmail.com
Hellesdon F.C.Paul Eggett
07980571578
pauleggett26@gmail.com
TBCTracey Clayton
07834599273
traceyclayton@msn.com
Hethersett Athletic F.C.Neal Luther
07771938402
Neal.Luther@pfizer.com
Wayne Johnson
07590908461
waynebjohnson@btinternet.com
Sue Buffin
07733190728
sue.buffin@googlemail.com
Hillside Rovers F.C.Peter Roy
07872813512
p.roy@naturesmenu.co.uk
Peter Zimmerman
07876577398
peter.zimmerman@ntlworld.com
Peter Roy
07872813512
p.roy@naturesmenu.co.uk
Holt United Youth F.C.Adrian Hannant
07775422695
adrianhannant@btinternet.com
Tina Digby
07585702587
tinadigby@live.co.uk
Charlie Hill
07919587886
chstormy@Googlemail.com
Horsford F.C.Chris Brown
07540753894
chris.brown@browno.co.uk
Viv Clark
07503020707
secretary@horsfordyouthfc.co.uk
Amanda Sheehy
07828275295
a1sheehy@me.com
Lakeford Rangers Juniors F.C.Mark Roe
07990552458
mark.pbsoccer@gmail.com
Richard Lincoln
07900217392
richard.lincoln@sky.com
Stephen Lathwell
07972368708
lathwells372@hotmail.co.uk
Lakenheath Youth F.C.Steve Davill
01842861157
steve.davill1@gmail.com
Nicola Frith
07798640297
nicola.frith@hotmail.co.uk
Nicola Frith
07798640297
nicola.frith@hotmail.co.uk
Long Stratton F.C.Wal Bambridge
07881911084
bambridgemd@gmail.com
Paul Simmons
07788717254
paulsimmons7@gmail.com
Paul Simmons
07788717254
paulsimmons7@gmail.com
Mattishall Youth F.C.Paul Reeson
01362850469
reeson65@aol.com
Richard Funnell
01603881289
richard.a.funnell@gmail.com
Miles Bateman
01362858546
micoba72@hotmail.com
Morley Youth F.C.Tim Chenery
07484755582
timchenery10@btinternet.com
Mike Sayers
07747848910
sayersm@hotmail.co.uk
Rob Boulter
07786178640
robholmlea@aol.com
Mulbarton Wanderers F.C.Duane James
07545470130
Duanew68@hotmail.co.uk
Sarah Tondelier
07902386900
sarahtondels@gmail.com
Steph James
07765024130
sjames77@live.co.uk
Mundford F.C.Trevor Mouncer
01842878598
trevmouncer15@btinternet.com
Nick Brown
01842878029
mundfordfc.sec@btinternet.com
Nick Brown
01842878029
njbrown16@btinternet.com
New Buckenham Juniors F.C.Andy Nicholls
07960053596
andynicholls10@btinternet.com
Suzanne Wickham
07775635040
suzanne.wickham@live.co.uk
Karen Hobley
01953860529
karenhobley@hotmail.com
Newton Flotman F.C.Erica Nicholas
07827928977
ericanicholas97@hotmail.co.uk
Mark Taylor
07887521194
markandhilarytaylor@tiscali.co.uk
Gillian Derbridge
07860459922
gilandstu@yahoo.co.uk
Norman Wanderers F.C.Clive Pilgrim
07949495309
clivepilgrim@yahoo.com
Steve Kenny
07826266289
stevek041174@aol.com
Louise Riseborough
07881486123
canaries184@gmail.com
North Walsham Town F.C.Alex Brady
07827968751
alex@minorsandbrady.co.uk
Neil Coop
07771896902
neiljcoop@btinternet.com
Ruth Lessells
07733153259
ruthlessells@gmail.com
North Walsham Youth F.C.Nick Hindle
07721787496
nickrhindle@gmail.com
Darren Hunter
07717751076
hunters4@btinternet.com
Helen Taylor
07717152606
h_taylor100@hotmail.co.uk
Norwich Corinthians F.C.Duncan Potter
07920190742
potterd@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
Clare Guffogg
07852146615
clare_g001@hotmail.co.uk
Pete Chambers
07834604200
petechambers68@hotmail.co.uk
Norwich United Youth F.C.Kevin Borrett
07841017726
kevin.j.borrett@gmail.com
Darrel Axten
07899845400
darrel.axten@gmail.com
Mark Hambling
07900266248
Mark.rachele@btinternet.com
Old Catton Juniors F.C.Kevin Brown
07770988878
oldcattonbrowns@btinternet.com
Richard King
07767665688
premier.canary@sky.com
Owen Garrod
07810856664
owen.garrod@norfolk.gov.uk
Poringland Wanderers Youth F.C.John Overton
07770960979
johnoverton@btinternet.com
Thelma Dowe
01508493634
Thelma_dowe@yahoo.co.uk
James Martin
01603434595
martin-james33@sky.com
QH Panthers F.C.Paul Bedwell
qhpantherspaul@gmail.com
07789222319
Neil Hall
07725090713
qhpanthers@gmail.com
Neil Hall
07725090713
qhpantherswelfare@gmail.com
Reepham Town F.C.Marcus Wilkinson
07810501506
maureenwilkinson22@live.co.uk
Maureen Wilkinson
07887448470
maureenwilkinson22@live.co.uk
Maureen Wilkinson
07887448470
maureenwilkinson22@live.co.uk
Rocklands Youth F.C.Graeme Shurey
07770772545
boogshurey@hotmail.com
Deana Fraser
07468419056
rocklandsecretary@outlook.com
Ingrid Ivers
07388558442
rocklandsyfa.welfare@gmail.com
Salhouse Rovers F.C.James Blyth
07788125888
Jimblyth@live.co.uk
Ian Woolner
07941049051
ianwoolner@ntlworld.com
Ryan Blyth
07917524191
Jimblyth@live.co.uk
Scole United F.C.Christiaan Partridge
07903661945
cjp@doctors.org.uk
Paul Head
07951143220
paulhead123@gmail.com
Linda Nash
01379652017
lindamarynash@yahoo.co.uk
Sheringham F.C.Kristian Gleave
01603626865
kristiangleave@gleaveandassociates.com
Shaun Walton
07979248487
swalton1867@gmail.com
Maureen Hutchings
07904579874
Hjackjon@aol.com
Shrublands J.F.CDavid Smallwood
07963108599
david.smallwood@rocketmail.com
John Barrett
07964630727
jonbar1975@gmail.com
Andrew Hannah
07823389143
andrew.hannah82@yahoo.com
Spixworth Youth F.C.Steven Blacket
07749587347
steven.blackett@btinternet.com
Steven Moon
07901671115
moonfamily@btinternet.com
Shelley Rudling
07917878639
em.rudling@gmail.com
Sprowston F.C.Wayne Kay
07986553295
sands945@aol.com
Lois Irving
loisirving29@hotmail.com
Gary Howes
07955321100
gaz3481@hotmail.com
St Andrews F.C.Eddie Jack
07831497703
edjack@hotmail.co.uk
Chris Aldrich
07771923163
chris@philippank.co.uk
Sarah Jeffrey
07503893066
sarahjeffrey66@gmail.com
Stalham Youth F.C.Rob McCombe
07766952179
westnorwichpdm@yahoo.com
Sharon Taylor
07944332134
stalhamyouthfcsecretary@hotmail.com
Michelle Ryan
07825924920
mryanmitchell@hotmail.co.uk
Stoke United Youth F.C.Ludo Iaccarino
07770223333
ludo@stokemill.co.uk
Paul Williams
07933706341
stokeunited@outlook.com
David Leaberry
01508491193
David.Leaberry@probation.gsi.gov.uk
Surlingham Tornadoes F.C.James Summerfield
07736897556
james.summerfield@qdem.co.uk
James Dimmock
07584561937
james_dimmock@btinternet.com
Richard Allen
07855945691
rwh.allen@yahoo.co.uk
Swanton Morley F.C.Steve Grange
07887893874
stevegrange1957@gmail.com
Sue White
07526266257
stevenwhite5@sky.com
Steve Grange
07887893874
stevegrange1957@gmail.com
Tasburgh United F.C.Jim Harlow
07503743020
jimharlow29@yahoo.com
Matt Read
07879816975
matt.read.tufc@gmail.com
Sean Cutler
01508470525
sean956@btinternet.com
Taverham F.C.Nathan Pauling
07846668528
npauling@me.com
Louise Seaman
07491978722
louise.seamantfc@outlook.com
Kevin Robinson
07763380799
kevinrobbojo@aol.com
Thetford Town F.C.Nigel Armes
07778929202
Nigel.armes@btinternet.com
Jackie Skipp
07753147098
jackieskipp@live.co.uk
Sam Freeman
07949352471
Samantha2012@talktalk.net
Thorpe Rovers Youth F.C.Carl Musgrove
07770407927
carl.musgrove@virginmedia.com
Kev Banham
07411120654
thorperoversfc@gmail.com
Clare Farrant
07958693807
clarefarrant@hotmail.co.uk
Toftwood United Youth F.C.Stewart Allan
07540172900
tayjoscon3@aol.com
Tracy Johnson
07860626155
johnsonfamily8@btinternet.com
Stewart Allan
07540172900
tyjoscon3@aol.com
Watlington F.C.Nathan McDonalds
07917547769
nathanmcdonald36@aol.com
Vicky Corielle
07450209311
swaffhamad@gmail.com
Lorraine Bussens
07986490518
lbussens@outlook.com
Watton Juniors F.C.Kevin KC Jones
07778522671
kcjones13@hotmail.co.uk
Darren Broadrib
07809647229
darren.broadrib@neweyandeyre.co.uk
Kevin KC Jones
07778522671
kcjones13@hotmail.co.uk
Waveney F.C.Shane Davey
07772766243
shane.davey@sky.com
David Beecher
david.beecher@btinternet.com
07873103389
Angie Walker
stuartjameswalker@sky.com
07794403531
Wymondham Town United F.C.Phil Godfrey
07876444659
pgodfreyuk@gmail.com
Mark Walker
07944528698
wtufcsec@gmail.com
Reg Rushton
07779337275
regrushton@gmail.com